We should have a “Cancel” button (to simplify things, it will display a message to tell the customer “Please close all browser tabs that have Nira open.”
And also have a “Remove” button so an Upload Job can be removed from the list
We should have a “Cancel” button (to simplify things, it will display a message to tell the customer “Please close all browser tabs that have Nira open.”
And also have a “Remove” button so an Upload Job can be removed from the list
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
💡 Feature Request
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
💡 Feature Request
Get notified by email when there are changes.